Obituaries


  • James L. Dawson

    February 19, 2018

    Visitation:
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    4:00 AM-8:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home

    Visitation 2:
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Service:
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    11:00 AM
    Secor Funeral Home


  • George Louis Roth

    February 18, 2018

    Service:
    Saturday, February 24, 2018
    11:00 AM
    St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church


  • Patricia Missler

    February 15, 2018

    Visitation:
    Sunday, February 18, 2018
    2:00 PM-4:00 PM

    Visitation 2:
    Sunday, February 18, 2018
    6:00 PM-8:00 PM

    Service:
    Monday, February 19, 2018
    11:00 AM


  • Wallace H. Redden

    February 14, 2018

    Service:
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    11:00 AM
    First Evangelical Lutheran Church


  • Treva M. Smith

    February 12, 2018

    Visitation:
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    10:00 AM-12:00 PM

    Service:
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    12:00 PM


  • Errin R. Echelberry

    February 11, 2018

    Visitation:
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    2:00 PM-4:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home

    Visitation 2:
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    6:00 PM-8:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home


  • Vera L. Clady

    February 10, 2018

    Visitation:
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    3:00 PM-7:00 PM

    Service:
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    11:00 AM


  • Rita Joan Hoffbauer

    February 8, 2018

    Visitation:
    Sunday, February 11, 2018
    2:00 PM-5:00 PM

    Service:
    Monday, February 12, 2018
    11:00 AM


  • Dorothy Mae Ballentine

    January 29, 2018


  • Rev. Tom Wright

    January 29, 2018

    Visitation:
    Friday, February 2, 2018
    2:00 PM-4:00 PM

    Visitation 2:
    Friday, February 2, 2018
    6:00 PM-8:00 PM

    Service:
    Saturday, February 3, 2018
    11:00 AM