Obituaries


  • Robert A. Harris

    Service:
    Saturday, July 9, 2022
    1:00 PM
    Union Cemetery
    Sulphur Springs, Ohio


  • Debra “Debbie” L. Cassidy

    Visitation:
    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    LifePoint Community Church
    Plymouth, Ohio

    Service:
    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    4:00 PM
    LifePoint Community Church
    Plymouth, Ohio


  • Adan (Adam) C. Garcia

    Visitation:
    Wednesday, June 29, 2022
    4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
    Secor Funeral Home
    Willard , Ohio

    Service:
    Wednesday, June 29, 2022
    6:00 p.m.
    Secor Funeral Home
    Willard , Ohio


  • Eunice R. Wilkinson

    Visitation:
    Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
    Secor Funeral Home
    Willard , Ohio

    Service:
    Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    11:00 a.m.
    Secor Funeral Home
    Willard , Ohio



  • Christopher Lee Bays

    Visitation:
    Saturday, June 25, 2022
    9:00 a.m. until 11:00 a.m.
    Christian Alliance Church
    Willard, Ohio

    Service:
    Saturday, June 25, 2022
    11:00 a.m.
    Christian Alliance Church
    Willard, Ohio



  • Jeremy "Yoder" Scott Fisher

    Visitation:
    Friday, June 17, 2022
    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home
    Plymouth, Ohio

    Service:
    Friday, June 17, 2022
    6:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home
    Plymouth, Ohio


  • Kenneth "Kenny" Ray Tuttle

    Visitation:
    Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    and
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home
    Plymouth, Ohio

    Service:
    Wednesday, June 15, 2022
    11:00 AM
    Secor Funeral Home
    Plymouth, Ohio


  • Shawanna Lawrence

    Visitation:
    Tuesday, June 7, 2022
    2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Willard Church of God
    4551Willard West Road
    Willard, Ohio 44890

    Service:
    Wednesday, June 8, 2022
    11:00 AM
    Willard Church of God
    4551Willard West Road
    Willard, Ohio 44890