Obituaries


  • Janice M. Wallace

    January 19, 2020

    Visitation:

    Friday, January 24, 2020
    11:00 AM-12:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home

    Service:
    Friday, January 24, 2020
    12:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home


  • H. Eugene Smith

    January 17, 2020


  • Henry Clay Keaton

    January 16, 2020

    Visitation:
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

    Service:
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    1:00 p.m.


  • Mary Ellen Phillips

    January 14, 2020

    Visitation:
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    4:00 PM-7:00 PM
    Secor Funeral Home

    Visitation 2:
    One Hour Before Funeral Mass
    Friday, January 17, 2020
    St. Joseph Catholic Church

    Service:
    Friday, January 17, 2020
    10:30 AM
    St. Joseph Catholic Church


  • Delores A. "Dody" Miller

    January 13, 2020

    Service:
    Friday, January 17, 2020
    11:00 AM
    St. Sebastian Catholic Cemetery


  • Robert L. Boyer

    January 10, 2020


  • Dallas Ray Blackburn

    January 7, 2020

    Visitation:
    Friday, January 10, 2020
    4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

    Visitation 2:
    Saturday, January 11, 2020
    10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

    Service:
    Saturday, January 11, 2020
    12:00 p.m.


  • Kenneth Clyde Robinson

    January 7, 2020

    Visitation:
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

    Service:
    Monday, January 13, 2020
    2:00 p.m.


  • Walter Hall

    January 7, 2020

    Visitation:
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Service:
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    11:00 am


  • Nancy Lewis

    January 6, 2020

    Visitation:
    Thursday, January 9, 2020
    5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Service:
    Friday, January 10, 2020
    11:00 am